Where were you when America died?

http://m.youtube.com/index?&desktop_uri=%2F

image

Today myself and a group of fellow patriots held an impeach Obama rally in Corpus Christi Texas. We had a great public response, we were safe and had ZERO problems with LEO community. That being said I’ve got a couple of small gripes.
#1 Glenn Beck airs a commercial which states something along the lines of “where were you when America died.” Man I gotta say the same thing. Where are all the patriots who are so vocal on Facebook and twitter? It’s so easy to battle liberalism from the safety of yer stinkin living room ain’t it? My gosh folks, we HAVE GOTTA GET PROACTIVE. Now please don’t get me wrong here. This is the 2nd rally we’ve held and the group of folks who come out are  phenomenal. But we should have hundreds….no thousands of folks out attending events like this.
#2 I sent multiple emails to KIITV and channel 10 newly here with no response. I was asking fer just a little media coverage so folks know what we’re doing. Another of our members called Joe at the news room personally and was told that they weren’t interested in our story. My God, is the media that stinkin stupid? (Yes, that was a rhetorical question)      
Those who read my blogs know that I normally mix a little southern humor into my writings, well I got nothing funny to say right now.
You stinking keyboard patriots better wake up quick before your sitting your hind parts in some stinkin FEMA camp wishing you had a twitter account to complain on. This stuff is no joking matter and if we don’t start holding our reps accountable or firing their worthless butts we’re gonna be in a world of hurt. If this country goes down the poop shoot it certainly ain’t gonna be because I didn’t do anything.
ARM YOURSELVES WITH KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING. THE MOST DANGEROUS ENEMY IS AN EDUCATED ENEMY. GET OUT OF YOUR HOMES AND DO SOMETHING WORTHWHILE. WE NEED ALL

image

PATRIOTS TO RISE UP AND TAKE BACK THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.

Standard

12 thoughts on “Where were you when America died?

  1. Very happy that your groups First Amendment right to assemble was met with no problems LS… your words are true, hang in there brother and don’t let your heart wax cold as you continue on with this fight! God bless and keep you and yours in Christ Jesus!

    • Thanks teach, I aim to do all I can as God leads me, no matter what others do. I know there are so many patriots who still love this country, and there are still Christians who love God so I know I’m not alone . 🙂

      • You said it brother and there are many who are ‘still asleep’ who will wake up! I know for me personally, I have been ‘sounding the alarm’ (not just politically, but spiritually) for so many years now… and it gets tiresome, I get frustrated (one of the reasons for my “I don’t like people” post) and sometimes it is just so difficult to pick up and stand each day… but man, there is such HOPE when we know the end result (as believers of God’s Word do) and it is THE REASON to keep on keeping on! 😀 We live in very interesting times, do we not? God bless and keep you and yours in Christ Jesus!

  2. Spot on! I love the term ‘keyboard patriots’. I call them ‘hand-wringers’, but your term is so much more accurate. Talking can make people aware, but unless we DO something, talking solves nothing. Not everyone is equipped to do all things, but there is something each person can do. Own it and go for it. This is YOUR country. Call your representatives. Make your voice heard. Sign petitions. Hold or go to rallies. Make handouts and placards…. there is no end to opportunities for simple things that can make a difference. ‘Yes we can!’ does not belong to the left.

Leave a Reply

